Brigham's Playhouse
[Select Performance] - [Select Tickets] - [Patron Information] - [Payment and Delivery] - [Receipt]

Download/import iCalendar file for this event.

Plaid Tidings

choose a different event

Brigham's Playhouse
25 N. 300 W. C1 Wash. UT


NO REFUNDS - ALL SALES ARE FINAL

ONLY CHILDREN 5 YEARS AND OLDER WILL BE ADMITTED TO PERFORMANCES

Performance(s) Available Time Purchase
Thursday, November 23, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, November 24, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, November 25, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, November 25, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, November 30, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 1, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 2, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 2, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 7, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 8, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 9, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 9, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 14, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 15, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 16, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 16, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 21, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 22, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 23, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 23, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Thursday, December 28, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Friday, December 29, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase
Saturday, December 30, 2017 2:00 pm Purchase
Saturday, December 30, 2017 7:00 PM Purchase



Your reservation receipt will be emailed to the email address you provide.

Brigham's Playhouse Ticketing Policies:

Brigham's Playhouse has a 5 year and older policy. Only children 5 years and older will be admitted to performances.
Brigham's Playhouse has a NO REFUND policy on all purchases.


Powered by Webtix5 Online Box Office Software
from Center Stage Software 1985 - 2017